BSNL Officers Directory - Electrical Wing

Sr. No. Name Designation 
Office No.
FAX No. Office No. 
1
M.K.Joshi CE(E), Shimla 0177-2671701 0177-2671711 mkjoshi@bsnl.co.in  ceebsnlhp@gmail.com
2
D.M.Sharma SW(E), Shimla 0177-2672211   dmsharma56@gmail.com
3
Hans Raj CAO, Shimla 0177-2672000   caocm22@gmail.com
4
D.M.Sharma SE(E), Shimla 0177-2672213/ 2671701 0177-2672211 dmsharma56@gmail.com
5
Kamaljeet Singh SDE(E-A), Shimla 0177-2671971   sde.bsnlec.sml@gmail.com
6
Pawan Kumar SDE(E-P), Shimla 0177-2671770   dhiman.pawan72@gmail.com
7
J.S.Bhatti EE(E), Shimla 0177-2624828 0177-2627422 jsbhatti88@gmail.com xenbsnlsml@gmail.com
8
R.K.Rawat SDE(E-P), Shimla 0177-2623109   rakesh23rawat@gmail.com
9
Yajuvinder Singh Thakur AO, Shimla 0177-2623963   jaogmtdsml@yahoo.co.in
10
Khemraj JAO, Shimla 0177-2622772   krsjaohpbsnl@gmail.com

11

RajeshKumar SDE(E), Shimla 0177-2626268 0177-2626268 esd.bsnlsml@gmail.com
12
Sanjeev Kumar JTO(E), Shimla 0177-2624600   esd.bsnlsml@gmail.com
13
Munshi Ram SDE(E), Solan 01792-223434 01792-225511 sdeesolan@gmail.com
14
Shally Goyal JTO(E), Solan 01792-225577   shallygupta_er@yahoo.com
15
Vinay Kumar JTO(E), Solan 01792-226545   vkvinyka@gmail.com
16
Amar Singh SDE(E), Hamirpur 01972-224515 01972-224516  
17
Bir Dass JTO(E), Hamirpur 01972-224517   dassbir69@gmail.com
18
  EE(E), Sundernagar 01907-263188 01907-265588 xenedsnr@gmail.com
19
Madeep Kanwar SDE(E), Mandi   01905-265588 mkanwar1971@gmail.com
20
Rajendra Suman JTO(E), Mandi 01905-265288 01905-265588 suman_rajendra@yahoo.co.in
21
Archna Gupta JTO(E), Sundernagar 01907-263188 01907-265588 archnaagupta@gmail.com
22
S.K.Kalia SDE(E), Dharamshala 01892-222500 01892-222501 shashikkalia@gmail.com
23
Jagmohan JTO(E), Dharamshala 01892-222501 01892-222501 jagmohan69cemk@gmail.com
24
Rajesh Kalra  SDE(E), Nahan 01702-224800 01702-224800 esdnahan@gmail.co
25
S.P.Sharma JTO(E), Nahan 01702-224800 01702-224800 shivsharma093@gmail.com